Live: India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings | 4th Match | Live Score & Commentary | Legends League T20

✔ For business inquiry: – [email protected]

Watch the live match on telegram:-

Squads :

India Capitals Squad: Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Jacques Kallis(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Suhail Sharma, Ashley Nurse, Rajat Bhatia, Liam Plunkett, Mitchell Johnson, Pankaj Singh, Pawan Suyal, Praveen Gupta, Pravin Tambe, Dishant Yagnik, Asghar Afghan, John Mooney, Ravi Bopara, Ross Taylor, Mashrafe Mortaza, Gautam Gambhir, Prosper Utseya, Farveez Maharoof

Bhilwara Kings Squad: Naman Ojha(w), William Porterfield, Nick Compton, Tanmay Srivastava, Yusuf Pathan, Rajesh Bishnoi, Irfan Pathan(c), Matt Prior, Tino Best, Fidel Edwards, Monty Panesar, Dinesh Salunkhe, S Sreesanth, Owais Shah, Tim Bresnan, Samit Patel, Sudeep Tyagi, Shane Watson

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

DISCLAIMER- We do not promote any gambling app and are not liable for any profit or loss which may arise from this app.
India vs Pakistan live match today

Aaj ka match
live cricket match
star sports live cricket match today
live match today
cricket live match today online
star sports live
2022 live
live match today
how to watch cricket live on mobile free
live cricket 2022
#ipl #ipl2022 #legendsleaguecricket #AFGvsSL #IndiaVsWorld #IndiaCapitals #BhilwaraKings #LLCT20

Leave a Comment