LIVE | Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals | CPL 2022

Join us for LIVE coverage between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Barbados Royals in the CPL 2022 at Providence Stadium, Guyana.

Subscribe to CPL:

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 is the biggest party in sport! Six cricket teams from six Caribbean regions compete for the Hero CPL T20 title. The current champions are St Kitts & Nevis Patriots and the other five teams are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Kings.

Join this channel to get access to perks:

Leave a Comment