Bangladesh Vs Pakistan T20 Cricket Match

#Radiotehran #রেডিওতেহরান #Parstodaybanglakhabor

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan T20 Cricket Match
🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩
Subscribe to “Radio Tehran” to get information about the Muslim world, and tell your valuable comments. All praise is due to Allah. Assalamualaikum, on our channel you will hear Bangla news from different countries around the world.

🇵🇰🇵🇰🇵🇰
Radio Pakistan Bangla news broadcast live from Islamabad can be heard daily at 3:30 pm Bangladesh time and 3:00 pm India time.

🇯🇵🇯🇵🇯🇵
NHK WORLD JAPAN can listen to Radio Japan Bangla news live daily at 7:00 pm Bangladesh time and 6:30 pm India time.

🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨
Bangla news broadcast from BBC London can be heard live daily at 7:30 pm Bangladesh time and 7:00 pm India time.

🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳
China Radio international (CRI) can listen to China Radio Bangla news live daily at 8:10 PM Bangladesh time and 7:40 PM India time.

🇮🇷🇮🇷🇮🇷
Radio Tehran (Press Today) Bangla news broadcast from Iran, can be heard live daily at 8:30 pm Bangladesh time and 8:00 pm India time.

🇰🇼🇰🇼🇰🇼
You can listen to Radio Kuwait Bengali news broadcast live from Kuwait every Friday, Monday and Wednesday at 9:00 pm Bangladesh time and 8:30 pm India time.

🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨
Bangla news broadcast from BBC London, Parikrama can be heard live daily at 10:30 pm Bangladesh time and 10:00 pm India time.

📒📒📒
Note: If you are unable to listen to our channel broadcast live due to busy schedule or any other problem! Radio Pakistan, Radio Japan, BBC Stream, China Radio, Radio Tehran, Radio Kuwait, BBC Parikrama will have separate playlists sorted by date. Later you can listen any day, any time as per your need and convenience.

🎬🎬🎬
Dear Viewers Hope you like and comment on the video and give your valuable feedback.

📹📹📹
Subscribe to our “Radio tehran” channel to get Bengali news from different countries of the world regularly.

My best wishes to all subscribers of Radio Tehran.

👍
Like our “Radio tehran” facebook page and subscribe to “Radio tehran” YouTube channel to get regular news.

👍
If you like, like, comment and share “Radio Tehran” with your friends.

🔗🔗🔗
This YouTube link https://youtube.com/c/RadioTehranRT
Facebook page link http://surl.li/cpjwp

©️
Copyright Disclaimer –

This video is for news reporting purpose only. “Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

Leave a Comment